ANNOUNCEMENTS

March 12, 2019Conference Call Invitation 
Rönesans Gayrimenkul Yatırım A.Ş. will have a conference call on March 12, 2019 at 14:00 (London), 15:00 (CET), 09:00 (U.S. Eastern Time)
Conference Call Invitation
November 29, 2018Conference Call Invitation
Rönesans Gayrimenkul Yatırım A.Ş. will have a conference call on November 29, 2018 at 14:00 (London), 15:00 (CET), 09:00 (U.S. Eastern Time)
Conference Call Invitation