http://rgy.com.tr/assets/content/Conference-Call-Invitation_TR.pdf

Rönesans Gayrimenkul Yatırım A.Ş. will have a conference call on November 29, 2018 at 14:00 (London), 15:00 (CET), 09:00 (U.S. Eastern Time)


OTHER NEWS
A generic square placeholder image with rounded corners in a figure.
Telekonferans Duyurusu
29 November 2018
A generic square placeholder image with rounded corners in a figure.
Conference Call Invitation
26 November 2019
A generic square placeholder image with rounded corners in a figure.
Conference Call Invitation
26 November 2019